Oddkin's Thoughts

i-am-not-realIs there consciousness beyond (physical) death? My experiences suggest there is, but there’s no way I can be certain. Perhaps one day I will know for sure. Perhaps not.

I recently received some clarity, however, on what might await us after death. One night earlier this week, I awoke to find God speaking to me with a very clear message.

Yes, there is consciousness beyond death, God said to me. But not individual consciousness.

You will continue to experience things after your body dies, God explained, but not from your own individual perspective. You will experience everything from my perspective. You will no longer perceive yourself to be separate from anyone or anything else in the universe.

While this may sound strange, I have had several out-of-body experiences in the last couple of years – and all of them suggest something very similar to this. I have had…

View original post 374 more words

