Oddkin's Thoughts

Image may contain: text

For those of you who have been following my blog, thank you! I really appreciate your support, dialog, and mutual edification.

If you have enjoyed reading my blog, I think you might also like my first children’s book, The Valley of the Borfkins. I just got it published a few days ago on amazon.com.

Valley of the Borfkins is a story about how animals on the planet Wigg learn how to be reconciled to their enemies, putting an end to rivalry through love and mutual sharing. It’s as much a work of graphic art as it is a story, with colorful illustrations on every page (much thanks to my friend Sarah Still, who spent countless hours helping me illustrate it!).

While this story is not overtly religious, adults will no doubt recognize many universal spiritual themes in it (the importance of love, the sacramental nature of food, and the…

View original post 80 more words

